Weight Loss Struggles!!

Weight Loss Struggles!!

Soo.. I started this whole New Year, New Me thing and so far so good.. nothing has happened. I have been struggling with weight loss for some time now and I must say, it is one hell of a task. Trust me, Its not as easy as they say.. Eat Right and Exercise.. I’m still trying to convince myself it works. I’m afraid to say it but, I NEED HELP. I need some new ideas on how to re-vamp my routine. If you guys have some tips or suggestions, I’m willing to try anything at this point. So if you have any ideas at all leave a comment below and share how you maintain or keep weight off or even maybe if you are starting out, what struggles you are facing so we can tackle them together. Thank you guys and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Struggles!!

  1. aww I really feel for you! And, like so many others, I can relate! The good thing is there are so many programs out there, the bad thing is knowing which one is right for us? I guess if I can offer any advice it would be to have a good long think about past efforts, why they didn’t work, look at your lifestyle and then be honest with yourself about what you can and cannot do to change. That’s what I hope to achieve during my 21 day Daniel Fast (see blog)….. my way of finding the answer that is right for me. hope it helps a little x

    1. Thanks so much for the advice! I will look up the Daniel fast and I hope it works great for you. I will take up on your suggestions on looking for what work or what didn’t work. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

