For the love of you..

Hey guys!
Have you heard that expression, For the love of the game? Yeah, that got me thinking about a few things in my life. We as human beings have a tendency to focus so much on the things we don’t have rather than the blessings that are around us. I have a question for you. Do you love what you do? Its not a career question, or you can take it that way, but do you love who you are and how you treat others. As I write this, I am also encouraging myself, that each day I should love what I do and I should love myself even more. So, go out there and love yourself and the talents and gifts that God has given you and share  with others. Thank you for reading this and I hope you have a safe and productive day.

One thought on “For the love of you..

Leave a Reply

