Hello September!

 

eyeemfiltered1410195938878

Hello Friends!!
As you all know, its officially Fall season! That means a lot of raking.. Also its the start of New York Fashion Week and I want to know what trends are you looking forward to seeing this season. I love reading magazines like VOGUE, ELLE, HARPER’S etc.. this time of year. There is so much inspiration and creativity in the pages and they all make me want  to amp up my wardrobe. What are you mostly excited to see this year or let me know by commenting below on who your favorite designers are. They don’t have to be big name designers, it could even be you and I would love to see your designs or your collection. Thanks guys!

Have a great and productive week and don’t forget to check me out on my social media networks!

Leave a Reply

