Eat.Pray.Love…

eyeemfiltered1413856241900

Hey Guys!

So I was watching the OWN Network, which is owned by Oprah Winfrey, and the show is  called “Super Soul Sunday,” which every Sunday you get inspired by incredible people who are full of knowledge and wisdom about life. ( That’s like my opinion of the show.) Anyways, I was watching an episode which featured Elizabeth Gilbert, who wrote the book “Eat .Pray.Love.”  I watched the film a few years ago and I was really inspired but I forgot all about it. When I watched the episode she said  a lot of inspiring things, which was a lot, and right after  the episode was over, I rushed to my local book store and I got a copy of the book “Eat.Pray.Love.”  I haven’t read the book yet, but I am excited to get started on the journey. So let me know on the comments below if you have read this book or if you have any book recommendations that you would like to suggest.

Be productive and I hope you all have a great week. PS: Be inspired so you can inspire someone else!

Leave a Reply

