Kanye West premieres Yeezy collection in NYFW….

  
Hey guys!

Hope you are all doing well. So I guess as you can tell by the picture, yes we will be talking about Kanye’s collection, which he presented in this falls NYFW. I mean I really can’t speak much about the collection. The colors are very neutral and basic. We all can have our opinions about Kanye and what he does. But the truth of the matter is that Kanye will continue to be Kanye whether you like it or not. Do you guys like his collection? I’m kinda on the fence here. It’s creative but in my opinion, not innovative. That’s just my two cents.. 
Until next time…

Leave a Reply

