Makeup Tuesdays… Moisturizers

Hey guys,

Welcome to another segment of makeup Tuesdays. Today’s topic will be on moisturizers. Now, how many of you moisturize, I mean really moisturize. In order for you skin to look younger for a lifetime, you have to moisturize. I have met many women and men, who don’t moisturize before they apply makeup and after they wash their face when they remove it at night. My favorite moisturizers that I personally use are Shea Butter, Vaseline, Aquaphor and Lubriderm lotion. I will insert the pictures below so you can have a more visual feel of them. I like all of them because I can use them all throughout the year, and they don’t let my skin dry. I will get more in-depth with this topic on the next blog. I just wanted to show you guys what I use to moisturize my skin and face, and yes, I do use the same products on both my face and the rest of my body.

I hope this helps you and if you have any questions, comment below and also share your favorite moisturizers with me!

Wishing you love and light…

 

 

Leave a Reply

